Mike's Secret Archive


Mike's Secret Archive

Mike Schiffer
You've just stumbled upon the secret archive where more samples of Mike's music are found for your enjoyment.
Mr. Mellow (2:41)
Free Flight (1:30)
Sweet Substitute [Ed Bonoff Vocal] (2:24)
Jammin' with Justin [Justin Kagan, Cello] (3:21)
Lament (2:02)
Requiem (3:18)

Nightmare (Excerpt)

Rocketing (Excerpt)

Elusive Harmony (Excerpt)

Electric Choir (Excerpt)

Impending Doom (Excerpt)

Spooked (Excerpt)

Waves of Passion (Excerpt)