Mike Schiffer  

Music Samples

Here are some samples of Mike's music for your enjoyment.

Don't Get Around Much Anymore [Quartet sax/piano/bass/drums] (2:08)

Green Dolphin Street (Excerpt) [Trio guitar/piano/bass] (1:11)

It's Only a Paper Moon (Excerpt) [Trio piano/bass/drums] (0:52)

My Romance (Excerpt) [Trio sax/keyboard/bass] (1:23)

St. Thomas [Quintet trombone, sax, piano/bass/percussion] (1:35)

One O'Clock Jump (Excerpt) [Quintet sax/trumpet/piano/bass/drums] (3:01)

When I Fall In Love (Excerpt) [Solo piano] (1:10)

Providing music entertainment for the Berkshires for over 50 years

© Copyright 2004-Mike Schiffer. All rights reserved.
11 Sunset Avenue, Lenox, Berkshire County, MA 01240

Designed & Built by Intelligent Web Solutions